Noodle Bowl

Noodle Bowl is one of the best Asian food restaurants in Abu Dhabi. A destination in itself, they serve great Malaysian, Indonesian, Singaporean and Chinese food overlooking the bowling lanes.

Costa

A worldwide brand, Costa Coffee is known as much for being the best coffee shop as they are for their fresh bakery items and prepared deli meals.

The Sportsman's Arms

The Sportsman’s Arms is an American / Irish gastropub serving thoughtfully prepared cuisine all day long. Operating a BBQ terrace, lounge, restaurant, and family-friendly restaurant terrace with a kids play area, it caters to the needs and tastes of the entire community.

Simple Café

Simple Café specializes in vegan, gluten-free food that is nutritionally balanced. Alongside their popular meal plans delivered to your door, this healthy restaurant also serves drinks, snacks and mains that are as tasty as they are good for you.

Ortegos@ZSC

One of the most popular Pinoy restaurants in Abu Dhabi, Ortego’s, has extended their family with Ortegos@ZSC! Blending home-cooked recipes and street food flair into flavourful, fresh Asian food with a Filipino focus. Located within the bowling center, you can find everything from rice and noodle dishes to fresh salads and juices on their menu.

Lucky Strike

Lucky Strike’s pizzas, sandwiches, chicken meals, burgers and other fast food favourites can be served directly to your bowling lanes.

Summer Breeze

Summer Breeze offers soft serve and frozen yoghurt to make delicious sundaes, smoothies, shakes and more. Their food menu includes pasta, salads and sandwiches which can be eaten at your bowling lane or in their seating area.

Tasty Box 77 Café

Feeding your hunger while you visit the ice rink, Tasty Box 77 Café serves up a wide variety of foods to suit any appetite. Loaded with satisfying options from around the globe, their menu features delicious favourites like egg shakshuka, fattoush salad, biryani, pizza and more that make this restaurant live up to its name.

كوستا

تُعرف الماركة العالمية "كوستا كوفي" بأنّها أفضل مقهى يقدم المخبوزات الطازجة إلى جانب الوجبات الجاهزة.

Ortegos@ZSC

توسَّع أورتيغوز، أحد أهم المطاعم الفلبينية في أبوظبي، ليطلق Ortegos@ZSC! وسعى ليدمج نكهة الوصفات المنزلية بمأكولات الشوارع ويقدم مأكولات آسيوية طازجة وغنية بنكهات لذيذة، مضيفاً إليها البصمة الفلبينية. يقع Ortegos@ZSC في صالة البولينج، وتجد على قائمته أطباق الأرز والنودلز وأنواعاً مختلفة من السلطة الطازجة والعصير.

مطعم سبورتنج ارم

سبورتنج ارم هو حانة أمريكية-أيرلندية تقدم أشهى المأكولات طوال اليوم. تتألف هذه الحانة من شرفة مخصصة للشواء، وردهة استراحة، ومطعم، وشرفة للعائلات مع مساحة مخصصة للأطفال بهدف تلبية كافة الاحتياجات والأذواق في المجمع.

سيمبل كافيه

يقدم سيمبل كافيه بشكل خاص المأكولات النباتية والخالية من الجلوتين على أن تكون أطباقاً متوازنة غذائياً. فإلى جانب وجباته المشهورة التي يوصلها إلى وسط دارك، يقدم هذا المطعم الصحي أيضاً المشروبات، والحلويات والأطباق الرئيسة اللذيذة والصحية لك.

نودل باول

يُعتبر نودل باول من أفضل المطاعم التي تقدم المأكولات الآسيوية في أبوظبي. إنّه الوجهة المثالية لأشهى الأطباق الماليزية، والإندونيسية، والسنغافورية، والصينية، لتتلذذ بها فيما تستمتع بمشاهدة اللاعبين على مسارات البولينج.

لاكي سترايك كافتيريا

يشتهر لاكي سترايك بالبيتزا والسندويشات وأطباق الدجاج والبرغر وغيرها من الوجبات السريعة، كما يُعرف بخدمته الفورية مباشرةً إلى مسارات البولينج.

سمر بريز

يقدم لك سمر بريز الأيس كريم والزبادي المثلج، على مختلف أنواعه لا سيما الصنداي، والسموذي، والمخفوقات وغيرها من المثلجات. وتشمل قائمة الطعام لديه الباستا والسلطة والسندويشات التي يمكنك تناولها في مسار البولينج أو في مكان الجلوس المخصص له.

كافيه 77

لاتقلق عندما تشعر بالجوع خلال زيارتك لصالة التزلج، لأن كافيه 77 سيقدم لك أصناف متنوعة من الأطعمة هناك. مع قائمة مليئة بالمأكولات المتنوعة من مختلف أنحاء العالم، ستجد العديد من الاختيارات المميزة من مثل الشكشوكة، والفتوش، والبرياني، والبيتزا، وغيرها.